

NEWFOUNDLAND AND LABRADOR BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS OF PUBLIC UTILITIES 120 Torbay Road, P.O. Box 21040, St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador, Canada, A1A 5B2

2023-03-28

## Newfoundland and Labrador Hydro

Shirley Walsh P.O. Box 12400 Hydro Place, Columbus Drive St. John's, NL A1B 4K7 E-mail: shirleywalsh@nlh.nl.ca

## **Consumer Advocate**

Dennis Browne, K.C. Browne Fitzgerald Morgan & Avis Terrace on the Square, Level 2 P.O. Box 23135 St. John's, NL A1B 4J9 E-mail: dbrowne@bfma-law.com

#### **Teck Resources Limited**

Shawn Kinsella Duck Pond Operators, P.O. Box 9 Millertown, NL AOH 1V0 E-mail: shawn.kinsella@teck.com

Dear Sirs/Madams:

# **Newfoundland Power Inc.**

Dominic Foley 55 Kenmount Road P.O. Box 8910 St. John's, NL A1B 3P6 E-mail: dfoley@newfoundlandpower.com

## Industrial Customer Group

Paul Coxworthy Stewart McKelvey Cabot Place, 100 New Gower Street P.O. Box 5038 St. John's, NL A1C 5V3 E-mail: pcoxworthy@stewartmckelvey.com

## Linde Canada Inc.

Sheryl Nisenbaum 1 City Centre Drive, Suite 1200 Mississauga, ON L5B 1M2 E-mail: sheryl\_nisenbaum@praxair.com

# Re: Newfoundland and Labrador Hydro – Application for the Abandonment of the Hydrogen System Portion of the Ramea Wind-Hydrogen-Diesel Generation Project – To Parties -Review Schedule

The above-noted application was received by the Board and copied to you on March 22, 2023. The Board has set the following schedule:

<u>Filing</u> Submissions from Parties Hydro's Reply Date Friday, March 31, 2023 Tuesday, April 4, 2023

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact the Board's Legal Counsel, Ms. Jacqui Glynn, by email, jglynn@pub.nl.ca or by telephone 709-726-6781.

2

Sincerely,

Judos Cheryl Blundon

Board Secretary

CB/cj

ecc Newfoundland and Labrador Hydro NLH Regulatory, E-mail: nlhregulatory@nlh.nl.ca Newfoundland Power Inc. NP Regulatory, E-mail: regulatory@newfoundlandpower.com Consumer Advocate Stephen Fitzgerald, E-mail: sfitzgerald@bfma-law.com Sarah Fitzgerald, E-mail: sarahfitzgerald@bfma-law.com Bernice Bailey, E-mail: bailey@bfma-law.com Industrial Customer Group Dean Porter, E-mail: dporter@poolealthouse.ca Denis Fleming, E-mail: dfleming@coxandpalmer.com Linde Canada Inc. Peter Strong, E-mail: peter.strong@linde.com